Why I No Longer Talk To Former CCHR Friends

I’ve been reading a lot on the internet, Wikileaks, message boards, etc. about the numerous abuses within Scientology that for some reason I didn’t care about in the past, and and’s almost embarrassing to me that I did not do this 12 years ago. I was told don’t look at Wikileaks, don’t read this site, don’t read that site, those people are just dumb paid shills working for pharma, etc. etc. After looking at the stories it’s obviously not paid shilling.

I was honored by CCHR with two separate awards for Human Rights in 2008 and 2011, and I have been their biggest defender, all the while the church was abusing the human rights of their own members.

Almost immediately when I first started doing activism regarding psychiatric drugs in 2005 or 2006, Anonymous openly attacked me, labeled me a Scientologist, and put me on the defense, and basically made me want to defend Scientology because you know if I’m being labeled as a supposed Scientologist because I’m against drugs, and drugs are bad, if Scientology was against drugs, how bad could they be? That was my thought process.

The first attack from anonymous came before I had ever even met a single Scientologist, and it was solely because I’m against drugs. Being attacked actually made me want to work more with CCHR since I didn’t understand where these anons were coming from at all. If you don’t know me well, and most people do not, I’ve always been a bit of a rebel and maybe even a little passive aggressive when strangers try to tell me what to do. I guess that is human nature.

The Church of Scientology was something I never wanted to be a part of in any way, never joined, never considered joining… And though I never became a Scientologist, I was openly friendly with anyone who wanted to collaborate with me or help spread my messages. If I could go back and do things differently I would have been intentionally separate from them rather than accepting of them. I’m not criticizing all of CCHR or all Scientologists. There are many good people involved in both. I even named my son for Thomas Szasz, giving him Thomas as a middle name. As I said, I was a big fan of CCHR for many years. A lot of the people I knew from CCHR were awesome people and losing their friendship wasn’t something I wanted.

About a year and a half ago I discovered that L. Ron Hubbard was a Satanist. This was greatly disturbing to me as a Christian.

When I asked my friends on Facebook about their founder’s Satanist roots, all they said was “that’s not true.”

I beg to differ, it is true.

I had tried to defend Scientologists’ freedom of religion for a long time and joked about it online because I believe in the Constitution and in freedom of religion. So when I became a target of Anonymous and other people investigating Scientology in the very beginning stages of my activism, I simultaneously became an unwitting tool of Scientology. I guess that could be part of the effort to discredit anti-drug activists, but I don’t know.

Together with the two opposing forces I was caught in the middle. Either I could be slandered as a completely unstable nutcase criticizing Scientology, or a completely unstable nutcase defending it. I think I’ll go for the first. I’m not claiming to be an unstable nutcase, but it seems like my brief 5-month experience with Zoloft when I was 26 (13 years ago) puts me in the category of people who can be forever stigmatized as such. I am still opposed to pharma and psychiatry but I find it ironic that the Scientology “church” is now being funded for eternity by profits from Humira, while they claim to be against drugs. And they claim to be for human rights and for full human potential, but they’re carting people to death mills to force them into abortions.

I want absolutely nothing to do with Scientology or any religion that has Satanic roots, and if it were true that L Ron was not a Satanist, then why on Earth the church forces people to have an abortion makes far less sense. If it is true, it makes good sense, because any religion that far away from God could easily enforce the murder of the unborn without a second thought.

In fact, the information I began to read about a couple of years ago is the reason I’ve stopped searching for anything spiritual that strays from Biblical roots. Never in my life had I gone so far astray as I did for the past 12 or so years during the most active political time in my life. I was so accepting of other people’s theories on spirituality I got invited to every kind of group online that celebrates spirituality that I eventually realized it was truly a false path. I saw first-hand how quickly people descended into straight up witchcraft while searching for peace. These different pagan based religions actually believe in free bleeding, drinking menstrual blood, performing spells using urine, etc. Basically I had seen enough. All paths are not the same, and all “enlightenment” is not necessarily good enlightenment.

Two years ago, one of my better friends from CCHR, Doyle Mills, and I parted ways because he seemed to be attempting to get inappropriately close to my child, wanted to try and hug and kiss him and didn’t want to leave until he got a hug and kiss all the while with his mouth hanging open for several seconds in a creepy way and his eyes fixed on my child like he was holding back lustful thoughts.

I stayed quiet about this for two years. Then one day, I saw this picture and decided it needed to be sent to the FBI because it does not bode well for that child. After the anon online posted the screencap of the photo, I received veiled death threats, stating that I deserve to die in a fire after losing my child to CPS, which I screencapped and kept, despite the fact that the poster eventually removed the threats from the message board. I’ve given these screenshots to the media. I also reported the threatening post along with the inappropriate naked kid photo to the FBI.

I’m not saying I have proof that Doyle is a bad person or even a pedo, or that he was even behind those threats, but just that I wouldn’t be posting other people’s naked kids on your Instagram.

I had other great friends in CCHR, in Texas, and we were such good friends that many of them I considered some of the best friends I ever had. What was suggested to me when I would tell them my troubles or any issues I was having would always be answered with the suggestion to go to a Dianetics workshop or get ethics training.

What happened after I asked one trusted friend about the online threat about dying in a fire was this. I was reported to my other friend in CCHR Texas despite not having given him any idea that I wanted to discuss this further with anyone. Two days after that I was physically stalked in public (May 16). Then later on, while reporting a separate pedo to the FBI I got a strange phone call 5 minutes after. This same number also stalked me two weeks later after making another follow up FBI report about that pedo, and posting about it online. When I looked up the number that seemed to be stalking me, it brings up a Facebook profile for a man who bears a resemblance to the person who physically stalked me on May 16 in the seemingly Doyle-related stalking.

If this is all jumbled and makes no sense I’ll clarify. But I’m not going to put up with this BS.

If you’re not a pedo, please take down the creepy naked kid photo from your Instagram and stop trying to groom children with hugs and kisses and your mouth hanging open dripping out drool.

And if other pedos don’t like what I’ve been doing, they should try not to make themselves out to be defensive or threatening by sending random Boychat pedophiles to doxx me on Twitter, leaving their either real, or spoofed Jacksonville, Florida and Bedford, Texas IP addresses on comments to my blogs.

You can say what you want about me or people in my family but at the end of the day we aren’t the ones posing with other people’s naked children on Instagram and we aren’t the ones who drool when we look at 2 year olds. So kindly send yourself to an Ethics class or remove yourself from society for a while to get some type of therapy.

One thought on “Why I No Longer Talk To Former CCHR Friends

Leave a Reply

