Young Living Oils Fundraiser

As anyone who has followed my blog for any amount of time will attest, I have spent all of my own money on website fees or had work on websites donated, and I have donated all of my time. I am currently in fundraising mode trying to raise the money for website renewal fees this year.

I also recently signed up with Young Living Essential Oils. I love these oils and I joined mainly because I wanted them for my family (apparently I’m not allowed to say what I use them for, thank you so much FDA…). If you’re into oils and were on your way to look for the link to sign up, this would be a great way for you to help out our organization when you sign up. Here it is: http://bit.ly/1SwUJbb. Please email me if you need help. My new email address is aimeejamey@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

