One Example of Why We Must Stop The MOTHERS Act Video Link Update

So, long story short, someone has reported my video to YouTube and they removed it and blocked it in 167 countries (hello, everywhere) because of the song In My Life by The Beatles. I contested this on Fair Use grounds but they didn’t do anything. So I ended up just deleting the audio from the second song, making the video appropriate for deaf people only, or those of you watching at work or while in class (you know who you are). Which is fine, because here is another link to the video, if you like listening to music too: (aka, please share this video) http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2u50f3

If you’ve never seen my video, I created this several years back when we were fighting against The MOTHERS Act. It tells my story of what can happen if you take Zoloft. Not a day goes by that I am not thankful to be alive and have all of my children here today. To anyone who thinks that you need to take psychotropic drugs to fix whatever your problem is, let this video be a warning to you.

http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2u50f3

Also, yearly fundraising to pay website registration fees is on. Please go here to donate:

https://pledgie.com/campaigns/31393

 

2 thoughts on “One Example of Why We Must Stop The MOTHERS Act Video Link Update

Leave a Reply

