Looking for guests to be on The Jenny Hatch Radio Show

IMG_0875Hey, My name is Jenny Hatch and I am a Birth Activist and Big Pharma Whistleblower.  I have been a guest blogger at The Bitter Pill for a while now and am looking for families who would like to share their stories on my Radio Show.

The format is pretty much a pod cast that will last about seven minutes.  I tape on Friday Mornings at 9 am Utah time.

If you would like to be on the show, just fill out my “Request for Interview” form on my Blog HERE.

God Bless and hope to hear from you soon!

Jenny Hatch

Leave a Reply

