Go Vote for Natural News in Four Blogger’s Choice Categories!

Please take a few minutes to go to the Blogger’s Choice awards and vote for Natural News. I’m proud to recommend this site to you because they have the best information on so many topics from cancer & depression to vaccines, swine flu, emergency preparedness, health care legislation, childbirth, breastfeeding and green living.

I nominated them for four categories:

Best Blog of All Time

Best Health Blog

Best Podcast

Best Video Blogger

In case you need evidence to support voting in these categories, I suggest visiting their site and looking at the current articles. Mike Adams’s Don’t Inject Me video even made it into the national news media. I have many friends into natural health and one practitioner in particular told me that she tells her staff, if I am ever unreachable, and you have a question, just go to Natural News and look it up. I can’t think of a better endorsement than that.

Leave a Reply

