Mass. General Recruits Pregnant Women for Bipolar Study on Craigslist

I was going through my office tonight organizing it and filing and trying to write down all the things I want to do. I finally made it through about 10 pounds of paperwork I needed to file (stacking up that much paperwork not yet filed is one of the signs of living a normal life with little boys)! Anyway, I found a printout I had saved from Craigslist from about one year ago.

MGH Drugging Pregnant Moms (Antidepressants / Anticonvulsants)
MGH Drugging Pregnant Moms (Antidepressants / Anticonvulsants)

It was posted 8-27-2008. Says for information you can contact Rachel at 617-726-2912.

I wonder if Rachel ever reads up on the drugs she is helping give to unborn babies.

2 thoughts on “Mass. General Recruits Pregnant Women for Bipolar Study on Craigslist

  1. None of the quacks at Harvard read up on drugs they give to pregnant women because they are too busy running to the bank to cash the checks they receive from drug companies for drugging the helpless fetus.

Leave a Reply

